Customer Service

mappa_italiaheaderFriuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino, VenetolombardiapiemontesardegnaLazio, Campania, Basilicata, CalabriaSiciliapugliaAbruzzoEmilia RomagnaSardegna, Toscana, Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise

 
Trentino, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Veneto, Puglia

Maria Contini

E-MAIL: maria.contini@sbdinc.com
TEL: 033.2790324

 
Lombardia

Cristina Adriano

E-MAIL: cristina.adriano@sbdinc.com
TEL: 033.2790322

 
Emilia Romagna

Elisa Capparelli

E-MAIL: elisa.capparelli@sbdinc.com
TEL: 033.2790323

 
Valle D'Aosta, Piemonte, Liguria, Sicilia

Michela Crepaldi

E-MAIL: michela.crepaldi@sbdinc.com
TEL: 033.2790282

 
Lazio, Campania, Basilicata, Calabria

Loredana Nunziante

E-MAIL: loredana.nunziante@sbdinc.com
TEL: 033.2790326

 
Sardegna, Toscana, Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise

Massimiliano Corda

E-MAIL: massimiliano.corda@sbdinc.com
TEL: 033.2790325

Dove acquistare i nostri prodotti